Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


nickdamazingnickdamazing

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

i liked it. please make more animations like these cuz youre absolutely awesome.



killaclankillaclan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

wow


People find this review helpful!

kappacuzkappacuz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

This was amazing was not expecting it to be soo good!


People find this review helpful!

f12guyf12guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

Damn! just damn, that was the finest piece of Art I have ever seen on newgrounds, you sir deserve a Award.


People find this review helpful!

GBGeneralGBGeneral

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

Totally missed every meaning of it. Where can I find this lottery?
Seriously, in real life there are these people who achieve everything, some are lucky, some work and exercise hard, some are built up and transformed. Sadly, people have always been hedonistic, but I am not sure if there have ever been more hypocrites than today. Doesn't matter. Life's a bitch, that's plainly it, it's not mainly about "the system" or market economy, it's just about whether you fit people's expectations or don't. In their eyes this makes you a superhuman hero or a subhuman loser and as there are ever more people who are easily accessible via social media - and replaceable in that process - patience with one another seems to be reducing.
In true life, there is no perverse system, only the absence of some former values and the loss of control over people's desires, which is consequently used by using attractive people for advertisement purposes. Personally, this makes me sick, which is why I almost completely quit watching TV, as it just stresses me too much. However, it has always been that way, you're either a winner or a loser, only death brings final relief in the end. :)

Moreover, it is interesting that in the end - besides all this talk of freedom or such BS - everyone is just seeking some nice peace of meat to fuck. A fair body, a nice pair of teats, rock hard abs - that is the essence of what's desired, as most of us cannot flee the chains of our evolution, mere beasts which we are, always breeding and coupling and so on and so on...and those who try to escape from these lusts just lie to themselves. The most fundamental truth to be had is, that there CAN BE NO FREEDOM from ourselves...

Great film, good for initiating thinking processes...


People find this review helpful!