Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


nineoh8nineoh8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

nice animation


People find this review helpful!

DeathGodRaitoDeathGodRaito

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

This is a lovely animation. Is it better to be a individual with many worries and problems, or is it better to sacrifice your individualism for a life were you never have to worry about a single thing? Which do you call living?

I find animations like this are being drowned out by the flash that are simple-minded. I hope to see more animations like this from you


People find this review helpful!

epidemixepidemix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

I thought this was a beautiful story. Wonderful animating and the soundtrack was incredible. Please don't listen to some people who think Flash animation is only good if it's "Funny" and "Charming." I know this is Newgrounds, but animation like this is a breath of fresh air.


People find this review helpful!

feircedeity64feircedeity64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

i love it... but im confuzzeled as to what was going on



DefibSurgeDefibSurge

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

I am shocked. Both the message and animation of this piece of art are equally amazing. All I can say is bravo.