Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


AramenusAramenus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

Wow. Just...wow.



AlphaZuluAlphaZulu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2014

I would give this a 10 if I could. Great concept. P.S. I read some of the comments, including the authors', & they all look white to me. But the point of the story knows know color. We all are fed this bad diet through media everyday.



DocCipherDocCipher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2014

deep



combogirlcombogirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2014

just amazing



ImMrBoiNKImMrBoiNK

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2014

I must say, this is quite an animation. I never post anything in repsonse to what I watch here on NG, but I had to on this. I really must coomend you on how much this seems to depict the world. A world of consumerism and a world built upon the "uniqueness" of individuals in society. People trying to become unique, who in their own right are less unique when after they begin. All the mindless things being shown on TV, such as sex and money. Beautiful and heartfelt animation. I will be showing this to many people.

And those of you claiming this to be a racist film? You people are the racists. Reverse Racists. Making things out to be racist when they shouldn't be. You people need to stop advertising racism ,that's the only reason why it's here in society today.


People find this review helpful!