Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2012 | 12:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My second film made at Calarts. Music by MIchael Paul Kennedy ( http://www.mkennedymusic.
com/ )
Thanks for watching!
Jacob Streilein
http://jcstryline.blogspo t.com
[email protected]

Reviews


xthesnarfxxthesnarfx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This was a beautiful flash.

The best thing was how you were able to capture a mood (even if I don't quite know what that mood is haha). Everything worked well together. The animation, designs, backgrounds, music, and colors.

The story was also really good! I really felt for the father and his son. I actually jumped a bit when that big guy started getting up.

Overall, fantastic job man.


People find this review helpful!

1c0n1c0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2014

Alright, I think it is time I finally post a comment. I LOVE this short little animation. It's really unique, the colouring, the story... it's something new. When I'm feeling pretty bored, I just love to watch this video again. I wish it had more views. Maybe you should make a sequel or a game? Would be interesting to see what the duo could come across next. :)



AshBellmontAshBellmont

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Short, bold, very well told. The best part of this piece is the visual consistency from beginning to end.



zestyzanderzestyzander

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

cool animations nice story thumbs up!


People find this review helpful!

ZombieBlissZombieBliss

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

wow, Loved it. Very well made piece, and the art style was refreshing (aww I made a pun). 5/5 and a fav wall