Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2012 | 12:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My second film made at Calarts. Music by MIchael Paul Kennedy ( http://www.mkennedymusic.
com/ )
Thanks for watching!
Jacob Streilein
http://jcstryline.blogspo t.com
[email protected]

Reviews


tablomqvisttablomqvist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

Wow,
Awesome animation in all aspects. Really cool style with good music. SFX were a bit so-so, but they worked in their own way :). You didn't need to say a word and I understood everything what was going on and thats why you, my good sir, are an awesome artist!



TarileFreakTarileFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

Really artisticly great flash, normaly I would vote 4.5 but seen as it targets global warming it also has meaning! a well earned 5 it is!



TZAndrewTZAndrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

your animation and sound effects corrilate to like the beginnings of a new type of cartoon like if they make a brand new exclusive cartoon they should ask your advice on graphics and suspense and eye catching movements and storylines way to go bro =D



72theboss72theboss

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

This is an artistic MASTERPEICE. The orange coloring, I've always been a fan for orange colouring. I think you should make a small series on this, I would like to see the backstory of what those giant things are and what did we do to make it so hot. I have little to no criticism for this, The one major question I have, is that, the giant was carrying a grey person, not orange. Does that mean they are the last people on the planet, and were would they get the food! All in all, 5 stars for this amazing thing of awesomeness, and if you made a series, I would call you the next messiah.



stiqkeystiqkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

Fucking masterpiece! I know how hard it is to strike gold twice, but a sequal should definitely be attempted.


People find this review helpful!