Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2012 | 10:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Challenge your friends and battle your way to the top of the Coliseum rankings in this action-packed Gladiator game !

[EDIT] Hey Guys, don't worry, we DO read your comments and are working on an update for the miss rate thing and other bugs. Please keep up leaving comments, it help us know what's good and what sucks ! So stay tuned, an update is coming up. Thanks for playing ! YOU ROCK

Reviews


triston80triston80

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

I'd want the max Level to be Unlimited so you can always keep getting stronger. It's not fun when you max out in 1 day-.-... Kinda why I like "The Challenge RPG" so much it has unlimited leveling. Also being able to type in the level of the enemy you wanna fight in a face off match for doubled EXP than normal(If he's stronger than you) would be nice so you will always have a challenge.

It'd be also cool if you could buy EXP and Gold multiplier Power Ups for each match when it's equiped. Perhaps maybe make it so you can go into Multiplayer mode so you can fight your friends in either a equal match setting or custom characters to fight with(AKA your gladiator's saved data). You could join a existing game or make one.

You can set restrctions to join it too like a certain armor rating to join, certain level to join etc. That's what I stopped playing this a year ago was cause it lacked all of that. RPG's aren't fun when they are so easy to max out at. I beat this game in about... I don't know around 7 Hours and maxed at level 70.



MagnumcannonMagnumcannon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

THIS GAME IS A GIANT FOUNTAIN OF BLOOD AND AWESOMEZ!!!


People find this review helpful!

Dante9985Dante9985

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

sweetness



ochouochou

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

this game is awosme



Kayana-KoeKayana-Koe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

Well constructed and the gameplay is interesting, however I feel there should be something more, even if its just a tune up to the graphics or a small story line.

Personally not a fan of the excessive blood. Having blood in a game is one thing but I feel like I'm popping blood balloons the size of cows when a kill is made and sadly does tend to lag the game during a bloody death.

Other then that, this is pretty good. Keep going!


People find this review helpful!