Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2012 | 10:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Challenge your friends and battle your way to the top of the Coliseum rankings in this action-packed Gladiator game !

[EDIT] Hey Guys, don't worry, we DO read your comments and are working on an update for the miss rate thing and other bugs. Please keep up leaving comments, it help us know what's good and what sucks ! So stay tuned, an update is coming up. Thanks for playing ! YOU ROCK

Reviews


SpiritSword12784SpiritSword12784

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

This Game is Sooo addictive, I like the fact you can choose where to attack your enemy ^.^ I also love the fact that it's very different from swords and sandles which I also found a bit addictive :D



xXUlquiorra25xXUlquiorra25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Fcking awsome even though this game is third place it's still much more enjoyable.Love it! btw great details and arts >:D


People find this review helpful!

triston80triston80

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

I'd want the max Level to be Unlimited so you can always keep getting stronger. It's not fun when you max out in 1 day-.-... Kinda why I like "The Challenge RPG" so much it has unlimited leveling. Also being able to type in the level of the enemy you wanna fight in a face off match for doubled EXP than normal(If he's stronger than you) would be nice so you will always have a challenge.

It'd be also cool if you could buy EXP and Gold multiplier Power Ups for each match when it's equiped. Perhaps maybe make it so you can go into Multiplayer mode so you can fight your friends in either a equal match setting or custom characters to fight with(AKA your gladiator's saved data). You could join a existing game or make one.

You can set restrctions to join it too like a certain armor rating to join, certain level to join etc. That's what I stopped playing this a year ago was cause it lacked all of that. RPG's aren't fun when they are so easy to max out at. I beat this game in about... I don't know around 7 Hours and maxed at level 70.



MagnumcannonMagnumcannon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

THIS GAME IS A GIANT FOUNTAIN OF BLOOD AND AWESOMEZ!!!


People find this review helpful!

Dante9985Dante9985

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

sweetness