Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


sweatpupejjsweatpupejj

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 28, 2009

Stpiud Boss.

I hate that you have to respwan right over the platform when you die. Thats stpuid bacasue I always die at the running part, so I respwned when he uses the ray beam. Damn ray beam.



disturbedfan141disturbedfan141

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 7, 2008

really...

really i dont see why people like this game so much its not that great...not to mention its impossible.i think its gay.make it a little less hard and more to do then itll get a decent score from me



superbond2superbond2

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

everyone loves it.. cept me.

i cant stand this game! i dunno y cuz i love metal slug but it is annyoning. the violence was bad and the graphics....ugh... i really didnt like it. i dont see how ppl do. this maybe just isnt my game.



coreyweatherlycoreyweatherly

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

na...

not good hurts my eyeys to bright,not good graphics



Link5863Link5863

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 4, 2004

Too Hard

Sucks, it's too hard. If a game is too hard to enjoy, then it isn't worth playing.