Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


uknownuknown

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2003

HARD

THIS SHIT IS TOO HARD!!! HOW CAN ANYONE PLAY THIS SHIT. I GOT TO THE BOSS WHERE IT'S A GIANT ROBOT AND THAT'S IT. THE GAME IS GOOD BUT TRY MAKING IT POSSIBLE FOR THE PLAYERS TO ACTUALLY PASS IT.



ratmadnessroxratmadnessrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

Best ever!

It may be hard but it is soooo fun. Its awesome how you can bite peoples heads off. See who can beat 2 mill pts



Nimrod427Nimrod427

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

Always been my favorite game on NGs

This game is so great and I always enjoy playing it. Great job with it.



PunkFuckPunkFuck

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

i need help on the console version

on the console version, how do you beat that lazer thingie with the computer face and the cat on it in level 3-3? some one lend me a hand here



Warlord-of-NGWarlord-of-NG

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2007

WOW!!!!!!!

Awesome game guys. No wonder it went to console.


People find this review helpful!