Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


BrolieBrolie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

AWESOME GAME!!!

Omg i love this game so much, I just got it on the Xbox 360 and it is so cool!Keep up the good work Dan :-D!!



Dylan5121Dylan5121

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

Great Game

I thought the way the enemies died was entertaining, but a health bar would be better than boom your dead like in real life.


People find this review helpful!

blaziken789blaziken789

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

Sweet.

I like it, but... not 100%. Yeah, it's good. I just suggest a few new stuff to add.


People find this review helpful!

JustLogicJustLogic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

Xbox,Ps2,Gc

Version of this game are alot better, the flash version is ok but just not as good and i think you just die way to easy



PopsicleSQUADPopsicleSQUAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2008

Awesome.

You guys did a good thing.
This game is amazing, the graphics are smooth.
However, more weapons would be nice. Oh well!
Congratulations!


People find this review helpful!