Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


IaninniIaninni

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2013

I guess the best strategy of this game is jump, press \/ and shoot. I've get to the FBI 2nd bot with 4 lives.



bluemustard2bluemustard2

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

An action-packed game with extreme difficulty; I recommend it to anybody who wants a challenge,



deadhimdeadhim

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

hard and fun. i just defeated the robot and didn't have any lives and then i had kill even more agents and killed some and then... and then... that grenade dude murder'd me XD
i love dis



dafninja007dafninja007

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2013

This game would be beast if you have more health than just one hit. But that's alright because this was made a LONG time ago.



Brhundle123Brhundle123

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

Alien Hominid got a beautiful Graphics :3 ! But it seems to be hard in some levels.