Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


namblapandanamblapanda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2002

good game

Cool game..a litt hard thought. I couldn't beat the boss.



ZyplyZyply

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2002

AWSOME!!!

Wonderfully put together. Just 1 problem it runs slow on computers probably because of my CPU or its size so I recommend to simply just right click and lower the quality to "Low" and it will run faster.



EarthCrisisEarthCrisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2002

Awsome Game

truky awsome easy i think not but i die more on the fbi agents the the robot guy this deserves a 10 0 0 0 0 00 0 0 00 0 0 0 0 00 but that number isnt in the so 10 it is The sound was awsome i was just playing music so 1 it is. I want sound options on every game.



Silence1234Silence1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2002

good game

alot of people have been saying it is hard. it is but a good way of beating it is just to stay low to the grounds and fire madly.u can hit the people befor the are able to get low and hit u.



CurtisBlanchetteCurtisBlanchette

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2002

HAHAHA IM THE WEENER!

yay i made it past the first boss and to the second road block, but damn its hard.!!!!!!!Make the bad guys shoot less often or at least make a dificulty setting that beeing hardest! Wow that was the best flash game ive ever played in my entier life WELL DONE GREAT JOB KEEP UP THE GOOOD WORK MAKE MORE!!!