Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


TwistedNatureTwistedNature

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2002

Wacky, Wild, Wonderful

Muhahahhah I love it, this has the true shoot first ask questions later of Metal Slug, dont stand still for a second or you dead hehehe, this is truly fun, 1 question tho, where the hell does he keep that knife? lol



nj-devils34nj-devils34

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 9, 2002

its too hard

make it easier!
and make so we have like only 3 lives, but each live we have HP instead of this 1 hit u die and u have 10 lives!



mixed-aznmixed-azn

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2002

awsome

thats the best game on ng and better than lots of games that are that kinda style of game. its damn hard though maby next time u can have a diff level cause i played that game over and over but i couldnt get very far cause i kept on dying.



Protocon5000Protocon5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2002

Its A Good Game

But You Die Too Easily



BinLadenmustdieBinLadenmustdie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2002

Kick ass

Finally, a damn good game on newgrounds! This baby must have taken a while, and it's worth it!