Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


ftmn5ftmn5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2005

A non stop gore-fest in the style of metal slug

The game has great controls music violance animation and bosses this is a must play.



stickyruberbandstickyruberband

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2005

freaking awesome

This is one of the greatest games on newgrounds i had a blast playing this game. The enviorments were great but you couldve made it a bit easier just in the beging..=) a definite play and 2 thumbs up in my book



Hendrix98Hendrix98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2005

great game

Hmm, many people say its too hard. Maybe for a while, but soon you get the hang of it. I think the game is very detailed. I enjoyed the backgrounds and just the random buildings that you pass. And the killing of course.



Tower-Of-ClamTower-Of-Clam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2005

Awsome!! I Love this game.

This game is great. I've beaten it many times, but it takes awhile. Its a cool game and its fun and its neat to watch him eating skulls and the bosses are cool and overall I give you a 10=A+



cooperucooperu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2005

really great game!

I Love this game. It great playing, fighting, and cartoony,
It's one of my favorite online games next to the trapped games
I Love them both! there so great! and they should make a trapped 6

-there so good! i love them both so! XD