Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


exziledexziled

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

pretty good

i own the console version of the game and only one thing can be said,good work you deserve cudos for all your hard work keep it up

p.s the game kicks ass too



RhaleRhale

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

Fun!

This game was really fun, but I could only get up to 5000 points everytime I played... It was pretty hard but, still very fun and addicting i probably played this 20 times



oldrocker1oldrocker1

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

This is a good challenging game

try Ducking and shotoing it helps alot more then u think just make sure that jump up every now and then to take down the goverment



punkorsunkpunkorsunk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

got to play

more fun than the consol version



ZahirnZahirn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

Nice...

Addictivly fun game.
One of my NG Favorites.