Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2002 | 9:21 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 13, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Alien Hominid HD is now available on Xbox 360 Live Arcade! Go try it and buy it!

Your UFO has crash landed, and the FBI is out to get you! Time to take them out!

Programming by Tom Fulp of Newgrounds.com!
Art by Dan Paladin!

Controls:
Use the arrows to run around and aim your gun. The 'a' key shoots and the 's' key jumps. When jumping over an enemy, press DOWN and 's' to do a freak attack!

****HINTS****
* You can ride enemy heads past roadblocks. they can run right through while they are freaking out!

* Eat enemy skulls in front of other enemies while on their shoulders -- their friend's reaction will give you a free cheapshot!

* If all else fails, you can try crawling your way to the end like the scum you are! haha

8/20/02 UPDATE:
Fixed grenade / Freak Attack Glitch
Fixed CAPS LOCK issues
Removed first grenade guy (now just 1)
Added first level intro cinema!

Reviews


oobooglunkoobooglunk

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

Fun, yet hard. The mooks were OK, but the grenade guy's barricade was too hard to jump over. Concept, levels, and bosses were fun and addicting. Even though I want the console version now, I wish the ending had been a bit more than an advertisement for that version. Overall, fun and addicting, but not much else.


People find this review helpful!

alancoolxdalancoolxd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

the best games



BloodHedgehogBloodHedgehog

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

I thought it was great took me awhile to get use to the controls and little hard at first but I managed to get to the last boss of the first level, So its really good I love it!



ChardeeMacDennisChardeeMacDennis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

Wish you could change the controls. Still fun though.



GamerSuperProGamerSuperPro

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 1, 2013

el juego es una MIERDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA es imposibleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee sdabjasfkgasusgjhgfjfddsaghdsfadshgad wfhdsg le doy un 1 porque la historia no es tanta cagadaaaaaaaaaaaaaa todo se lo metan en el orto!!!!!!!!!!!!