Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2012 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 23, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100 MPH Spank! 10 Points Whoops! I hope you like wrinkles!
30 Rock Date 10 Points TFey and ABee come 2 save the Dee!
Big Mouth 10 Points Because bragging gets you nowhere.
Blind Runner 10 Points Daredevil ain't got nothin' on you.
Daytime TV Trio! 10 Points Oprah, Ellen, and Maury!? You lucky sonovagun!
Dead Mutant Baby 10 Points Death snagged you so young!
Dreamin' with Morgan Freeman 10 Points Yogurt.
Dressing in Drag 10 Points Rambo is quite the prankster!
Extra! Extra! 10 Points Check out any of the external links
FYI YOU'RE A SPY 10 Points Backstabbing yourself, low blow man.
Hellfire Injection 10 Points Time paid life's bill.
Hide 'n Seek 10 Points He hid for two hours you selfish jerk!
HomeRun! 10 Points Obeezy likes basketball, whoda thunk it?
Human Appliance 10 Points Science is bad, M'kay?
I ain't sayin' you a golddigger. 10 Points But you ain't messing with no broke.. nibroke ;)
Love at First Fight 10 Points Your sister figures out love the hard way.
Mee-Yow! 10 Points A WILD CatFight ensues!
Meet Joe Black 10 Points This was hilarious to animate :)
Mutually Assured Destruction 10 Points Everything dies and it's all your fault.
My Hero. 10 Points No dead bunnies or kittens... for now.
Nice Save! 10 Points Obviously she's a keeper!
Puppy Love 10 Points Like OMG, Totes jelly.
Self Consumed Donut 10 Points Keep Rollin Rollin Rollin Rollin WHAT
Shoop Da Whoop! 10 Points Imma firin mah lazor!!!
Tails Never Fails 10 Points A classic for bidding!
The Amazing Quadrupede! 10 Points You're a flying transgender mutant! SUCCESS!!!!!
The Dr. Phil Tango 10 Points You pissed off Dr. Phil. Gj bro.
The Man Who Owns Time 10 Points "Dr. Who" They name you, "His life, so bizarre."
The Naked Mile 10 Points If I weren't legally obliged, I'd go nude too.
Ultimate Velocity Five! 10 Points You become Saint Awesome!
GODLIKE! 100 Points You shake hands with the Almighty himself!
Lives Worth Living! 100 Points You found all 29 different endings!

Author Comments

Make sure your flash screen is active for the minigames, click the screen.

Animated and coded in 24 days, this was my final project for my studio course. Start off as a sperm cell, and play through a series of seamlessly integrated mini-games that change the course of your life. There are 29 different endings!

Voice acting by Arin Egoraptor Hanson!

Become a fan through the in-game links!
I'm making Relive Your Life 2 so you'll get to see updates and progress photos! :)

Follow me on Tumblr too if you want

Reviews


wahajqwahajq

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

The game is AWsome!



LIMEPIE2468LIMEPIE2468

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

THIS GAME IS AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

pizzalandpizzaland

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

man this is an amzing game tons of choices each one gets you a new ending so many to get chose and try yahoo cnt wait for the sequel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!! ;)


People find this review helpful!

VertVert

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

... oh man, this is the game I wanted to make all those years ago, but ended up not being 1/3 of the quality of this, I truly admire your skill, talent and dedication that lead to such an exceptional game. Seriously. But wait, you probably don't have a clue what I mean, so I'll explain at the end of my review:

This has quality oozing out of it's pores. Polished, lengthy, clever, interesting and funny, it's a huge accomplishment and you sincerely deserve huge praises for managing to pull it off. Very impressive stuff. Let me detail my review:

- Presentation-wise, this is excellent. Very well drawn, even if it is stick figures, and despite the sparse animation, the cut-scenes flow very well. Good choice of buttons and menus too, everything is clean, functional and professional-looking, whilst fitting in with the light-hearted tone of the flash.

- Narration is very, very good. Egoraptor is, of course, a solid voice actor and he manages to convey sufficient emotion and sounds interesting enough to enhance the lines he reads. Similarly, the choice of songs fit well and complement the on-screen action well. Overall, in terms of sounds, it's all very good too.

- The games are a masterpiece of design, an excellent way of conveying the player choices without making things dull or too simple. They are simple, but work well for something like this; the last thing you'd want is for them to overwhelm the player. As such, they provide interesting ways of allowing the player to choose for different paths, as opposed to simply presenting the options and asking for a selection. And on that basis, they work well and a short-but-fun and keep the overall flow of the movie going, by not being too time consuming.

- The writing is excellent. The rhymes aren't the most complex around, nor do you follow a rigid structure, but who cares? The story themselves are highly imaginative and interesting, telling all sorts of different tales, and they connect really well. It's good enough that it compels you keep going and explore further choices, not to mention revisit them too. The overall tone is good too, you keep the writing 'light' and match that with everything else.

So, overall, a truly fantastic game, rich, polished, fun and smart, you deserve accolades and kudos for producing of this quality.

^_^

And to explain my cryptic comments at the start: this game is uncannily similar to a game I created more than 3 years ago. I too had a poem, narration, multiple choices, and told very different stories. I imagine that you were inspired by the same source material, choose-your-own-adventure books, which explains the many similarities, but what I created pales so insignificantly in comparison, that I can only express my sincere admiration, understanding all too well the problems and difficulties of creating something like this entails.


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

Yes! I did get inspiration from the Choose Your Own adventure books.

There's a lot of reasons the game turned out this way. Some people say it's sexist or not fair to the LGBT community, which is fair seeing the extreme inequality.

All of these things are being fixed in the sequel, which should address every aspect of this game and enhance them all. The games will be a little longer but they should yield more results too.


meridel09meridel09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

awesome


People find this review helpful!