Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2012 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 23, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100 MPH Spank! 10 Points Whoops! I hope you like wrinkles!
30 Rock Date 10 Points TFey and ABee come 2 save the Dee!
Big Mouth 10 Points Because bragging gets you nowhere.
Blind Runner 10 Points Daredevil ain't got nothin' on you.
Daytime TV Trio! 10 Points Oprah, Ellen, and Maury!? You lucky sonovagun!
Dead Mutant Baby 10 Points Death snagged you so young!
Dreamin' with Morgan Freeman 10 Points Yogurt.
Dressing in Drag 10 Points Rambo is quite the prankster!
Extra! Extra! 10 Points Check out any of the external links
FYI YOU'RE A SPY 10 Points Backstabbing yourself, low blow man.
Hellfire Injection 10 Points Time paid life's bill.
Hide 'n Seek 10 Points He hid for two hours you selfish jerk!
HomeRun! 10 Points Obeezy likes basketball, whoda thunk it?
Human Appliance 10 Points Science is bad, M'kay?
I ain't sayin' you a golddigger. 10 Points But you ain't messing with no broke.. nibroke ;)
Love at First Fight 10 Points Your sister figures out love the hard way.
Mee-Yow! 10 Points A WILD CatFight ensues!
Meet Joe Black 10 Points This was hilarious to animate :)
Mutually Assured Destruction 10 Points Everything dies and it's all your fault.
My Hero. 10 Points No dead bunnies or kittens... for now.
Nice Save! 10 Points Obviously she's a keeper!
Puppy Love 10 Points Like OMG, Totes jelly.
Self Consumed Donut 10 Points Keep Rollin Rollin Rollin Rollin WHAT
Shoop Da Whoop! 10 Points Imma firin mah lazor!!!
Tails Never Fails 10 Points A classic for bidding!
The Amazing Quadrupede! 10 Points You're a flying transgender mutant! SUCCESS!!!!!
The Dr. Phil Tango 10 Points You pissed off Dr. Phil. Gj bro.
The Man Who Owns Time 10 Points "Dr. Who" They name you, "His life, so bizarre."
The Naked Mile 10 Points If I weren't legally obliged, I'd go nude too.
Ultimate Velocity Five! 10 Points You become Saint Awesome!
GODLIKE! 100 Points You shake hands with the Almighty himself!
Lives Worth Living! 100 Points You found all 29 different endings!

Author Comments

Make sure your flash screen is active for the minigames, click the screen.

Animated and coded in 24 days, this was my final project for my studio course. Start off as a sperm cell, and play through a series of seamlessly integrated mini-games that change the course of your life. There are 29 different endings!

Voice acting by Arin Egoraptor Hanson!

Become a fan through the in-game links!
I'm making Relive Your Life 2 so you'll get to see updates and progress photos! :)

Follow me on Tumblr too if you want

Reviews


PighousePighouse

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

it isn't loading!


FrozenFire responds:

Im sorry bud try again on a different site like Kongregate.

Also keep in mind this is a huge file so if your internet is slow it might take a while.


alienpoweralienpower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2013

fuck yeah!, became the ultimate guard of chuck norris game is very fun!!1!



FirelordKuzon6657FirelordKuzon6657

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

I like this game. My favorite ending was the one where the coin fused into his skin and he became a time traveler. That was cool. I thought the shark ending was kinda boring though.



THEDORETHEDORE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2013

a couple thoughts on this
*he said relive your life from sperm to adult, i got ending 1,
*i like ending 27 more than 29
*this game should be on more than just a website
*i think there should be a sequel cause i am sad that i got all endings and there is not much more i can do
*that last one was a suggestion.
*this game is fucking amazing!


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

There is a sequel in the works. Become a fan on facebook I ask those guys for suggestions all the time!


mensaboy67mensaboy67

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

i like this game a lot because its new and the only thing i dont like is the timing to write a sentance. so this game deserves a good rating!


People find this review helpful!
FrozenFire responds:

YAY!