Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2012 | 5:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 23, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100 MPH Spank! 10 Points Whoops! I hope you like wrinkles!
30 Rock Date 10 Points TFey and ABee come 2 save the Dee!
Big Mouth 10 Points Because bragging gets you nowhere.
Blind Runner 10 Points Daredevil ain't got nothin' on you.
Daytime TV Trio! 10 Points Oprah, Ellen, and Maury!? You lucky sonovagun!
Dead Mutant Baby 10 Points Death snagged you so young!
Dreamin' with Morgan Freeman 10 Points Yogurt.
Dressing in Drag 10 Points Rambo is quite the prankster!
Extra! Extra! 10 Points Check out any of the external links
FYI YOU'RE A SPY 10 Points Backstabbing yourself, low blow man.
Hellfire Injection 10 Points Time paid life's bill.
Hide 'n Seek 10 Points He hid for two hours you selfish jerk!
HomeRun! 10 Points Obeezy likes basketball, whoda thunk it?
Human Appliance 10 Points Science is bad, M'kay?
I ain't sayin' you a golddigger. 10 Points But you ain't messing with no broke.. nibroke ;)
Love at First Fight 10 Points Your sister figures out love the hard way.
Mee-Yow! 10 Points A WILD CatFight ensues!
Meet Joe Black 10 Points This was hilarious to animate :)
Mutually Assured Destruction 10 Points Everything dies and it's all your fault.
My Hero. 10 Points No dead bunnies or kittens... for now.
Nice Save! 10 Points Obviously she's a keeper!
Puppy Love 10 Points Like OMG, Totes jelly.
Self Consumed Donut 10 Points Keep Rollin Rollin Rollin Rollin WHAT
Shoop Da Whoop! 10 Points Imma firin mah lazor!!!
Tails Never Fails 10 Points A classic for bidding!
The Amazing Quadrupede! 10 Points You're a flying transgender mutant! SUCCESS!!!!!
The Dr. Phil Tango 10 Points You pissed off Dr. Phil. Gj bro.
The Man Who Owns Time 10 Points "Dr. Who" They name you, "His life, so bizarre."
The Naked Mile 10 Points If I weren't legally obliged, I'd go nude too.
Ultimate Velocity Five! 10 Points You become Saint Awesome!
GODLIKE! 100 Points You shake hands with the Almighty himself!
Lives Worth Living! 100 Points You found all 29 different endings!

Author Comments

Make sure your flash screen is active for the minigames, click the screen.

Animated and coded in 24 days, this was my final project for my studio course. Start off as a sperm cell, and play through a series of seamlessly integrated mini-games that change the course of your life. There are 29 different endings!

Voice acting by Arin Egoraptor Hanson!

Become a fan through the in-game links!
I'm making Relive Your Life 2 so you'll get to see updates and progress photos! :)

Follow me on Tumblr too if you want

Reviews


YouDeserveABOXYouDeserveABOX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Great game, great stroy, great music. What else needed?


People find this review helpful!

Purple-GiraffePurple-Giraffe

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Very entaining game, and very funny I only have a few things critique Hellfire injection not having a undo button was pretty annoying also a pause button would be nice.


People find this review helpful!

poom3619poom3619

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Like I can choose to born as Two-headed boy and girl (There aren't just two way to end the sperm stage) or become kind-o doctor who. I got Tail Never Fails ending as my first.

Well, This game is er... entertaining. Narrative is poetic and I like it. Girls could be drawed to be more girly, and I have to say. The only thing that keep me on playing it despite an hour of loading for some reason is the great rating of fellow newgrounder.

Oh, and I didn't good at listening in English so... include subtitle in next RYL please.



SolidnySolidny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Great work! I can't think of anything else, everything was already said. Not a perfect score because of repetitiveness and maybe sometimes lack of consequence in minigames (but that's a nitpick). Can't wait to try the second!



SleeplessChildSleeplessChild

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

(You might see something that'll spoil the game for you. Don't read if you don't want that to happen.)

Fun game, but definitely needs a mute button. Having to listen to the story over and over again is painful, even with the option to skip forward. Also, there's a small problem withthe scorpion area (when you get Hellfire Injection)... There's no "undo" option as there was before! I'm not fast with a keyboard, I messed up plenty of times... and having to go over from the start was very annoying.

It's a nice game, a fun idea, but it definitely needs three things:
- That undo button placed.
- A mute button (my ears hurt already).
- A pause button!

(Some of us might want to grab something to eat,need to take a dog out, rush to the store or something else. Please, place a pause button in your future game. With games this long and repetive, it's more than likely people will want to multi-task.)


People find this review helpful!