Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2012 | 7:34 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Watch out, CRIME. Opium Cop is on the beat.

Reviews


psy0000psy0000

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I'm a big critic of your work. I'm going to partly mirror what TarileFreak said below. I say this only because I love you.

The quality of your animations is pretty good, but the quality of your stories are going down hill. Luckily the stories are still better than 95% of what's out there.

The stories aren't exactly "terrible," though. They would be AMAZING in an episodic. Sadly, I don't think you have the time or resources to produce something like that. But if you did, I'm pretty sure you would land cozy job doing what you love.

Here's my challenge to you: create a spec. A "GOOD" animation and send it to Adult Swim while asking for your viewers for help. The people from the "Joker Blogs" did this and they got funding from Warner Brothers (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W5ukc NzjgC4 if you need an example). Anything you produce would be MUCH better in quality and story than ANY of the original content they produce.

We need more of you. I mean this sincerely. Please, land a job where you get money to make this stuff. You'll be happy and we'll be happy.


People find this review helpful!

SimonKhanSimonKhan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I must say : i do usaly hate your work. I have trie to watch some of it and i just don't enjoy it at all.

But this video whas differant and i realy love it x) Few nice gag, very good timming, sweet grapich and everything x)

Nice work!



PJvGPJvG

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

This is not your best work..



unhappytrollunhappytroll

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

um.... da fuc did i just watch? great stuff!



T-DiceT-Dice

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Your stuff is always GOOD!!!! :D :D :D


People find this review helpful!