Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2012 | 2:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for the daily 1st everyone!

Length 2 min 50 seconds

Jill and Barry find a mysterious hole in the floor, Barry wants Jill to investigate but shes hesitant. Soon after, Jill sees something she wasn't meant to see.

Will she survive? Will she die,again? How many of you will recognize the original awful dialogue from first scene?

Come back for Chris's scenario when it starts next Sunday!

Also for any 'Walking Dead' fans, sign this petition to get DC Douglas, the voice of Albert Wesker a role on season 3 of 'The Walking Dead'.

The link to the petition is on this Youtube vid(which is also funny) give it a click!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=5AcJv7Gw-Gs

Reviews


therealzeldatherealzelda

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

fuck you barry :DDDDDDDDDD


People find this review helpful!

killerbeast21killerbeast21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

hey! i want the lolipop,why the hell berry gets one?! wesker you asshole give me the lolipop!!



JediTrekkieJediTrekkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

LOL! Fart at the end was funny as shit!



Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

OMG! JILL turned into a SCREWED!!! SANDWICH!!!!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

I freaking love how adorable everything is in this! You would think a submission about zombies would be anything but cute. I especially loved how Barry had this adorable little kitten face with his mouth the whole time. I knew he was too stupid to care what was going on, as long as he had a lollipop. I found it hilarious how Jill wanted one too. The animation is as fantastic as ever and the voices are nice too.

I was expecting Jill to die in this one, as that was what happened in the previous two installments. I like how this actually has an ongoing story, like Jill being aware that she's died. It's a very cute and quaint little cartoon. I've never played the "Resident Evil" games, but have become aware of them through this website. It's the kind of thing anyone can enjoy.