Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2012 | 2:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 23, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for the daily 1st everyone!

Length 2 min 50 seconds

Jill and Barry find a mysterious hole in the floor, Barry wants Jill to investigate but shes hesitant. Soon after, Jill sees something she wasn't meant to see.

Will she survive? Will she die,again? How many of you will recognize the original awful dialogue from first scene?

Come back for Chris's scenario when it starts next Sunday!

Also for any 'Walking Dead' fans, sign this petition to get DC Douglas, the voice of Albert Wesker a role on season 3 of 'The Walking Dead'.

The link to the petition is on this Youtube vid(which is also funny) give it a click!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=5AcJv7Gw-Gs

Reviews


ShuraMorozvaShuraMorozva

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2012

Thanks for stating the obvious, Uncle Ruckus... the real question is: Where's the blind man who shot two little white girls with a winchester rifle, from about 50 yards away?



Pazuzu4horsemenPazuzu4horsemen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

^V^



ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

And you wanted to quit just because of real life. Like I said bro you make awesome animations and you can always do it on the side of life instead of giving up.

Hell no.

Nobody likes a quitter my friend.



sammy92sammy92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

the end is just epic make me laught each time i watch it XD



keyransolokeyransolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

So funny to watch, I love this series. 5 out of 5!