Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2012 | 2:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Resident Evil
    Resident Evil Some great spoofs and tributes to this survival horror series!

Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for the daily 1st everyone!

Length 2 min 50 seconds

Jill and Barry find a mysterious hole in the floor, Barry wants Jill to investigate but shes hesitant. Soon after, Jill sees something she wasn't meant to see.

Will she survive? Will she die,again? How many of you will recognize the original awful dialogue from first scene?

Come back for Chris's scenario when it starts next Sunday!

Also for any 'Walking Dead' fans, sign this petition to get DC Douglas, the voice of Albert Wesker a role on season 3 of 'The Walking Dead'.

The link to the petition is on this Youtube vid(which is also funny) give it a click!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=5AcJv7Gw-Gs

Reviews


max4000max4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

at least Jill didn't die



JTroubleMBJTroubleMB

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

It was a good production. Not great, but good. All I have to say is that sometimes I find that the animation feels a little clunky at times and that's basically all that there is. The jokes are average, made me giggle a bit and nothing more.

Still is a good flash, it has just gotten better along the way. Let's see what you have up your sleeves for the next one.

Keep up the good work.



gdgibbgdgibb

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

It was an average flash, i mean it had its brief moments. I just find it halerious, that such a bigger name, least to me as Oney, took the time, to put such a huge Message just hating on others work. All i have to say, is keep working at it man and im sure ul get better. Good luck



GafigarionGafigarion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

u mad oney ?

anyway this is awesome as ever man
keep it going and dont rush things
i dunno why but i think these episodes are coming rly quickly



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

I freaking love how adorable everything is in this! You would think a submission about zombies would be anything but cute. I especially loved how Barry had this adorable little kitten face with his mouth the whole time. I knew he was too stupid to care what was going on, as long as he had a lollipop. I found it hilarious how Jill wanted one too. The animation is as fantastic as ever and the voices are nice too.

I was expecting Jill to die in this one, as that was what happened in the previous two installments. I like how this actually has an ongoing story, like Jill being aware that she's died. It's a very cute and quaint little cartoon. I've never played the "Resident Evil" games, but have become aware of them through this website. It's the kind of thing anyone can enjoy.