Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2012 | 2:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Thanks for the daily 1st everyone!

Length 2 min 50 seconds

Jill and Barry find a mysterious hole in the floor, Barry wants Jill to investigate but shes hesitant. Soon after, Jill sees something she wasn't meant to see.

Will she survive? Will she die,again? How many of you will recognize the original awful dialogue from first scene?

Come back for Chris's scenario when it starts next Sunday!

Also for any 'Walking Dead' fans, sign this petition to get DC Douglas, the voice of Albert Wesker a role on season 3 of 'The Walking Dead'.

The link to the petition is on this Youtube vid(which is also funny) give it a click!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=5AcJv7Gw-Gs

Reviews


KrimZ0nKrimZ0n

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Stupid. Jill's voice is annoying as hell. Not funny at all, next time try making the series a male lead (Leon or Chris). You'd have more to work with.



UrbanGreyUrbanGrey

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Goddamn it man..

Ok, the trollface ceiling was a cute little reference.(drawn like shit, but still cute) But the way nearly EVERY FUCKING WALL had one was both painful and tiring, and it doesn't help how goofily drawn they were. Did you suddenly descover Rage Comics and think "Holy fuck, look at this goldmine!"? Like, now I see why the "NO" guy appeared in the first 30 seconds. He was trying to warn me.

I'm a long-time fan, and say all of the above with love. I just don't want you to sink into the shithole of lame memes from 2007.



GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

memes on the walls...why memes on the walls??? still its good, this series is getting better and better



castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

this is a great series and it keeps better and better as I watch! I like Barry!



max4000max4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

at least Jill didn't die