Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


ConanTheCimmerianConanTheCimmerian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Its funny as hell



markeyesetmarkeyeset

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

i agree with everyone that this is awesome, but i felt sorry for lemmy and his machop



UnaltorUnaltor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Loved it, togepi was awesome. You either researched it, have used a Dunsparce before or got really lucky, because Dunsparce can actually learn Thunder, Fireblast, and Take Down.


ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

I've used a Dunsparce before, multiple times, and I had also went to the wiki to search what moves Dunsparce can learn. Another move it was going to use that was scrapped for time was Ancient Power, which Dunsparce can learn as well.


TheDidriksenTheDidriksen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

The phoniex wright part made me laugh so hard! YOU THERE! hahaha



kirbyfanultrabkirbyfanultrab

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

dont mess with dunsparce. ever.


People find this review helpful!