Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


TheMegaClockTheMegaClock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Awesome animation skill! needs a writer though, PM me if you want.



HeroponRickyHeroponRicky

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

Great voicing, decent animation and actually pretty funny


People find this review helpful!

CheckeredZebraCheckeredZebra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

I liked it, and I'm glad somebody else finally used Dunsparce in something, but I kept waiting for that last punchline/twist, and it never came. This lead to it being very very slightly disappointing although it was still entertaining.

Everything else was pretty funny, though =P



NeoluceNeoluce

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Not bad, good jokes, good voicing, a little less on the animation but overall a good and funny video :3



greatdragon108greatdragon108

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

yay! i have the strongest PKM!!!!!!!!! um.......LOL?