Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


GearsDisraeliGearsDisraeli

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Wanted to take a second to say I really appreciated this.
Your style is simple, yet makes subtle changes from scene to scene.
Animation was legit, jokes were legit, dunsparce is legit.
Thank you for making this



ZeymusZeymus

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2013

Haha, I didn't expect Dunsparce to actually succeed. And the looks on the trainer's and Togepi's faces at the end were great!



corsairecorsaire

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

lol



PrimordiumPrimordium

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

HAHAHAHAHAHA YEEEAAAAAHHH!!!! I have always loved Dunsparce and watching it go brings back only the greatest of memories, thank you.



sesshomaru2488sesshomaru2488

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Great dialog & the comedy was funny. Keep up the good work, I'd like to see more like this, and with some more practice I bet your artwork will improve too.


People find this review helpful!