Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


MasonicDisplayMasonicDisplay

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I've always loved Dunsparce, though for his ability to annoy rather than overpower. He really is pretty tough.

As far as the animation, it was pretty good. I had a problem with the way the mouths looked though. They seemed really fluid and in constant motion, which kind of stood out against the way the bodies of the characters were animated. The sounds and music were terrific, though. Overall it was very awesome and enjoyable.



gwokymarlagwokymarla

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Wrong Music!
Dark cave has different music to that, its much better.
Also you used the trainer from Ruby/Sapphire in the Johto region, which is unlikely.

Other than that it was good.



3TailedGox3TailedGox

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

I really enjoyed this flash. I love the voice acting, especially Togepi's voice! The animation felt pretty smooth and the jokes worked. The only complaint I have is that you stopped using sound effects near the end! I wanted to hear them get burned, I wanted to hear them get taken down and break the cave! You started with all these great sound effects, but then stopped and it made it noticeable. Just so you know for next time. All in all, great flash. :)


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

Yeah, but I thought that sound effects might have distracted from the awesomeness of the remixed music. Plus, I REALLY hate finding sound effects, as I can never find any sites that have good ones for free.


DokiKunDokiKun

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

theres a pokemon called dunsparce?



DeckyDecky

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Not bad, the quality of the animation left a little to be desired but the writing was great. Though in my personal expreience I have found that Dunsparce was a bit of a crap pokemon that never really learnt any good moves or got decent stats. I could be remembering it wrong. I'm getting side track, good animation.