Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


krool-kitty419krool-kitty419

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

Yaaay Durpsparce!



PokeKirbyDeluxePokeKirbyDeluxe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This flash is funny. That moment when you realize that Dunsparce is 5' 04". Not saying you made this flash wrong, just saying that it's pretty weird that a Dunsparce is that tall.



OTKSotHQOTKSotHQ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Lolol, that made my day xD

@sonic101fan - Good eye bro, do you want a cookie for that?



HunteruidHunteruid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

You know what blows my mind?

All the potential Dunsparce had for an evolution or two...and we're looking at 10+ years of pokemon and still nothing...

Know what else blows my mind?

This current gen of pokemon we got FANTASTIK Gear-shaped pokemon instead!

Where do they get their ideas from?!?!??!

Fuck nintendo and bless you for doing this awesome flash about Dunsparce, one of my fave pokemon ever.



Jesse-Jess-JJ-JamesJesse-Jess-JJ-James

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

that was pretty funny. i never used dunsparce because he's one of the weaker pkmn, and i don't think he can even learn those moves, lol. in any case, the animation, reactions and dialogue was hilarious!!


ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

He can learn those moves. Check the Wiki.