Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


theamazingjameztheamazingjamez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Dunsparce is totaly kick butt! Is he even a real pokemon?


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

Yes


chainofthunderchainofthunder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2013

Awsome dunsparce doing what awesome dunsparce does best. MURDERING EVERYONE!


People find this review helpful!

Sharcblazer99Sharcblazer99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Poor Lemmy, He was kinda like my friend John, Who thought he could beat me at halo, 1 kill for him, 25 kills for me, HAHA!


People find this review helpful!

coldgraycoldgray

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

A flash with a twist and another superb performance from Twisted4000:

Of course, you did a great job as well. I enjoyed the style of art you had used and the animation, for the most part, was real smooth too. The flash was hilarious with the trainer's antics in utilizing one of the least favorable pokemon out there(or so it seemed at first).
Can't wait to see your "big collab video thing" and Great Job.



Connordp10Connordp10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

that was cool ( ind i think dunsparce did more than just make machop faint )


People find this review helpful!