Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2014

This didn't seem that good at first. It truly got better when the action started going! I am glad to have seen the whole thing. The animation really was quite good in this. I think the voices are wonderful too. There are simply so many pokemon it's hard to keep track.

It seems only fair you would give a lesser known one the limelight here. Granted, I don't really play the games, so I don't know how rare these things are. I like the talking Togepi. He's so wonderfully deadpan. the animation was fantastic.



wertesswertess

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

It was pretty good. The art, music and voice choices (Especially the voices) were great, and the plot set up the joke pretty well. My only complaint is that the loudness of the voices were inconsistent, so sometimes they sounded like they were whispering, and then suddenly the noise would shoot up and I would have to turn it down. Otherwise it was great! I hope you make more. (Please do one for Sunkern. That little bastard saved me from Whitney's Miltank when I otherwise would've lost.)


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

Yeah, equalizing the audio is the only thing I have to really work on in my animations. But yeah, I plan on doing more original animations than Video-Game based ones. So sorry to those who want me to do more Pokemon ones :I


ZoroarkChroniclesZoroarkChronicles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

My dunsparce is CRAP. All it knows is takedown.

Great video. Could work on audio though.



2p02p0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

The movie was awesome, but I have to give it a 4.5. I like the movie, as I said, and I also like Dunsparce in particular, that pokemon's awesome shit. Only thing that concerns me though is the graphics. Looks like Microsoft paint to me. Sorry, just saying.



UmbrarumUmbrarum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

Daily 2nd place? This should be the 1st!
Awesome work but where are the shadows?


People find this review helpful!