Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


crazzmahncrazzmahn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

HOLY ^&*( LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!



StaticBunnyStaticBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

I absolutely love this short.

Good frame by frame animation, it looks good and using excessive tweens would've ruined it.
Great voice acting from you and Twisted4k, plus good work with the music and sound effects.
Really funny, no one has really emphasized the true epicness of Dunsparce in the Pokemon games. In fact, a few years back I had the idea of making a cartoon about Dunsparce. But you beat me to it, haha.

Overall, a well done parody. 5 stars for you, sir!


People find this review helpful!

goldenZekrom9834goldenZekrom9834

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

ALL HAIL THE MIGHTY DUNSPARCE
BREATH THE DUNSPARCE
SLEEP WITH THE DUNSPARCE
BE THE DUNSPARCE


People find this review helpful!

mordenglorymordenglory

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2013

That was amazing! It was definitely a good idea to have Dunsparce come back to fight in such a clever way, and the voices were pretty good as well. Overall a good video on one of my favorite pokemon.



Skilletking2010Skilletking2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Awesomeness thy name is Dunesparce.
Quite good, even though the graphics, and the plot, were not the best.
LOVE IT, as a former Pokemon geek this makes me actually want to play the game again, I'm not going to but it brings back the memories of the game.