Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


xnachersxnachers

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

if someone thinks that dunsparce is weak I beat the elite 4 and the champion with him you just need to make a good strategy



tolly88tolly88

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2013

DUNCEPARCE!!! I just want to thank you for making this video. Every one thinks Dunceparce is lame and weak. But if you ask me he's cool. You a true believer!!



ZeymusZeymus

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2013

Haha, I didn't expect Dunsparce to actually succeed. And the looks on the trainer's and Togepi's faces at the end were great!



RicarDOH125RicarDOH125

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Chuck norris:*gasp*,you took my dunsparce you little bastard!



GearsDisraeliGearsDisraeli

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Wanted to take a second to say I really appreciated this.
Your style is simple, yet makes subtle changes from scene to scene.
Animation was legit, jokes were legit, dunsparce is legit.
Thank you for making this