Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


NerdyRuffNerdyRuff

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

that was bowing


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

How is this bowing? Bowing to who? Satoshi Tajiri?


BewareweegeeBewareweegee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

I found this really funny. I'm a pokefan and this was just awesome. More plz!



coldgraycoldgray

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

A flash with a twist and another superb performance from Twisted4000:

Of course, you did a great job as well. I enjoyed the style of art you had used and the animation, for the most part, was real smooth too. The flash was hilarious with the trainer's antics in utilizing one of the least favorable pokemon out there(or so it seemed at first).
Can't wait to see your "big collab video thing" and Great Job.



sesshomaru2488sesshomaru2488

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Great dialog & the comedy was funny. Keep up the good work, I'd like to see more like this, and with some more practice I bet your artwork will improve too.


People find this review helpful!

StaticBunnyStaticBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

I absolutely love this short.

Good frame by frame animation, it looks good and using excessive tweens would've ruined it.
Great voice acting from you and Twisted4k, plus good work with the music and sound effects.
Really funny, no one has really emphasized the true epicness of Dunsparce in the Pokemon games. In fact, a few years back I had the idea of making a cartoon about Dunsparce. But you beat me to it, haha.

Overall, a well done parody. 5 stars for you, sir!


People find this review helpful!