Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


DomxDoomDomxDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

And to think I made my Dunsparce use para-flinch, what a fool I was...
Great work overall, I couldn't stop laughing near the end!



drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

LOL FUCK yeah dunsparce! altho im pretty sure its normal/ground....cute pokemon tho even tho its a slug.

it was awesome that u used the red/blue version champion theme red/rock version.

Can't wait for more!



ConanTheCimmerianConanTheCimmerian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Its funny as hell



DeathsmightDeathsmight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Wow and to think I used to skip this lil guy.Dunsparce is added to my team for making Asian kids cry.



aldox6901aldox6901

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

fantastic