Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


tankboy12345tankboy12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

TIS WAS TOTALLY AWESOME.I TOUT TAT DUNSPARCE WAS JUST A TOTAL LOSER.



UnaltorUnaltor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Loved it, togepi was awesome. You either researched it, have used a Dunsparce before or got really lucky, because Dunsparce can actually learn Thunder, Fireblast, and Take Down.


ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

I've used a Dunsparce before, multiple times, and I had also went to the wiki to search what moves Dunsparce can learn. Another move it was going to use that was scrapped for time was Ancient Power, which Dunsparce can learn as well.


SoldoradoSoldorado

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

PERFECT! WELL FUCKING DONE! I would expect more Pokemon parodies from you! Togepi's voice is epic!



RedAlteiseinRedAlteisein

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Oh Boy, now I want a dunsparce on my team. Screw you, Salamence. Awesome Movie!! 5 Stars, Fav, and Congratulations!



EggRollYumEggRollYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

I'm not going to lie, when Dunsparce went flying from the mega kick, I thought, "Well, GG. Funny, because he had such high expectations for him and he died after one... wait what is happening? HOLY F***ING S**T! DUNSPARCE!!!!!!!" Well done, I thought that was hilarious, and the music choice was absolutely perfect. I also found that the ironically low voice for Togepi was funny. It was just excellent across the board. Well done!


People find this review helpful!