Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


Skilletking2010Skilletking2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Awesomeness thy name is Dunesparce.
Quite good, even though the graphics, and the plot, were not the best.
LOVE IT, as a former Pokemon geek this makes me actually want to play the game again, I'm not going to but it brings back the memories of the game.



PrimordiumPrimordium

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

HAHAHAHAHAHA YEEEAAAAAHHH!!!! I have always loved Dunsparce and watching it go brings back only the greatest of memories, thank you.



Icewolf7Icewolf7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

what the fuck


People find this review helpful!

wertesswertess

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

It was pretty good. The art, music and voice choices (Especially the voices) were great, and the plot set up the joke pretty well. My only complaint is that the loudness of the voices were inconsistent, so sometimes they sounded like they were whispering, and then suddenly the noise would shoot up and I would have to turn it down. Otherwise it was great! I hope you make more. (Please do one for Sunkern. That little bastard saved me from Whitney's Miltank when I otherwise would've lost.)


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

Yeah, equalizing the audio is the only thing I have to really work on in my animations. But yeah, I plan on doing more original animations than Video-Game based ones. So sorry to those who want me to do more Pokemon ones :I


BalkarzarBalkarzar

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Awesome, nice enjoyable short movie, dunsparce = win, they should give it an evolve form that would look epic


People find this review helpful!