Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


Orias1992Orias1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

This made my day, I liked the faces at the end where its just like Awe at him.... But I still agree with 3TailedGox it did make it noticeable but still a good flash!



MasonicDisplayMasonicDisplay

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I've always loved Dunsparce, though for his ability to annoy rather than overpower. He really is pretty tough.

As far as the animation, it was pretty good. I had a problem with the way the mouths looked though. They seemed really fluid and in constant motion, which kind of stood out against the way the bodies of the characters were animated. The sounds and music were terrific, though. Overall it was very awesome and enjoyable.



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

I wanna make a little snarky, witty joke so I can get marked as helpful!!!!!!!

But seriously, really nice animation, it's very fluent and there's a soft ease effect after movements, which is very pleasing to look at. Your voice is very sexy as well omg



3TailedGox3TailedGox

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

I really enjoyed this flash. I love the voice acting, especially Togepi's voice! The animation felt pretty smooth and the jokes worked. The only complaint I have is that you stopped using sound effects near the end! I wanted to hear them get burned, I wanted to hear them get taken down and break the cave! You started with all these great sound effects, but then stopped and it made it noticeable. Just so you know for next time. All in all, great flash. :)


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

Yeah, but I thought that sound effects might have distracted from the awesomeness of the remixed music. Plus, I REALLY hate finding sound effects, as I can never find any sites that have good ones for free.


sazuke89sazuke89

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

This both Started and ended awesome ^^
But still liked the start best, wish you could do that in the game too, just toss the pokémons away that you didn't want to fight or capture :P
keep doing these flashes :D