Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


MatXtremeMatXtreme

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

Aw man, I love Dunsparce xD it's so crappy and unpopular~ that's why I love it~


People find this review helpful!

xthesnarfxxthesnarfx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

What a fun movie!

The funniest thing about this flash was togepi's voice. That cute little guy with that manly voice was hilarious!

The drawings and animation was also very charming. I could tell you put work into. The animation was really smooth and the drawings, even if they weren't always the best, only added to the charm.

Overall, it's always nice to watch a pokemon flash, so thank you :)


People find this review helpful!

kakalxlaxkakalxlax

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

and yet pokemon "writers" keep adding useless pokemons and spaming legendaries

funny video though


People find this review helpful!

GreatAetherGreatAether

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

As Dunsparce being one of my favorite Pokemon, you get five hundred awesome points for properly portraying a true battle involving him.



GFSXStudiosGFSXStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2012

I love how the line quality and drawing isn't the best and yet the animation is so smooth!
Any ways I enjoyed the story allot and the end expression on the trainers face was great! :D


People find this review helpful!