Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


GhostbishopGhostbishop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2012

I love dunsparse, he is one of my team members on my heartgold, and he kicks ass!


People find this review helpful!

Sharcblazer99Sharcblazer99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

Poor Lemmy, He was kinda like my friend John, Who thought he could beat me at halo, 1 kill for him, 25 kills for me, HAHA!


People find this review helpful!

BlackToothSaberBlackToothSaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

I had to laugh... I just had to.


People find this review helpful!

2p02p0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2012

The movie was awesome, but I have to give it a 4.5. I like the movie, as I said, and I also like Dunsparce in particular, that pokemon's awesome shit. Only thing that concerns me though is the graphics. Looks like Microsoft paint to me. Sorry, just saying.



DeckyDecky

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

Not bad, the quality of the animation left a little to be desired but the writing was great. Though in my personal expreience I have found that Dunsparce was a bit of a crap pokemon that never really learnt any good moves or got decent stats. I could be remembering it wrong. I'm getting side track, good animation.