Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


Connordp10Connordp10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2012

that was cool ( ind i think dunsparce did more than just make machop faint )


People find this review helpful!

SkellSuitSkellSuit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

I thought the mouth movements were very active and smooth, also the transition for his facial expressions were very well done and fit in seamlessly. The humor was also funny and witty, though if I was someone who never played pokemon or watched it, then I probably wouldn't have gotten any of the jokes, and just would've sat here wondering what the hell kind of game pokemon even is. I also liked the voice acting for Togepi, but the trainers were kind of bland and went with the background. Togepi just seemed to pop out as a more unique presence.

Dunsparce is based off of my favorite cryptid, the Tsuchinoko. Just throwing a fun fact out there.


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

When you really think about it, the trainers in-game also just blend in the Background, or at least the non-main character/gym leader ones.


SpringCub359SpringCub359

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

now i want a dunsparce...


People find this review helpful!

RealHeredthRealHeredth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Its amazing that there is so many people that do not know of the most epic pokemon.


People find this review helpful!

theamazingjameztheamazingjamez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Dunsparce is totaly kick butt! Is he even a real pokemon?


People find this review helpful!
ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

Yes