Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


tooter356tooter356

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

true up to the part of gods wrath i hate gary shows up at the most stuipedist times!!!! 5 stars well done loved the ending it was great with gary going :O



hiptenhipten

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

this video was so funny espically when pikachu did that grin



coolkid87coolkid87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

best and truest parody I have ever seen, can't wait for your next project, probably gonna be awesome


People find this review helpful!

jan555jan555

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Your work is just awesome. :) The animation, sound, idea...it's all just perfect. Keep doing what you do, you're awesome. ^^


People find this review helpful!

BlownCloud666BlownCloud666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

freaking awesome lmfao especially when pikachu did chidori rofl ripped him a real new one xDD nice one dude deserves 6 !