Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


devon12345devon12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2012

so epic... for the quilava being a dick , to suiside misty, to ash fucking himself in the ass with the pokeball, rolling on the floor the hole time... with my pikachu knew chidori



zerolink10zerolink10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

dude, really loved it, i have 4 days watching it once per day, today ll be 5, and still not tired of it
keep up the good work



nemisis0nemisis0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2013

hilarious and seriously funny especialy when pikachu does the middle finger and i dont know if this is wrong dut the body of misty looked wierd and i like the voice of gary mother f****** OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AKKKKKK



TheApprentice75TheApprentice75

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

A bit freaked out when Pikachu started hand signing.... o.O
--
But the animation was well put together. Nice job.


People find this review helpful!

disemburgdisemburg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2012

O,O!! omg lol I though the voice acting was really good and the plot alone made me cry XD Ash was such a dush lol but I still can't stay mad. I was really shocked to see misty in the back round O,o what pushed here over the edge finally lol very nicely done.