Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


NexCarnifexNexCarnifex

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

good animation and there was definitely an attempt to be funny but I a lot of jokes were randomly placed and felt forced, like Ash telling the trainer at the end to "fuck off", why was he pissed? He just pwnt his rival in the ass shouldn't Gary be the one pissed? Or did you just want to throw in a random fuck since clearly its funny when they curse in a kids cartoon parody, lol



mourniquetmourniquet

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Stars for hardworking and...only for hardworking
Everything is okay except for one major cliche I'm just done with these cliches-flying-the-fuvk-around-NG days on NG,Unfortunately after all these time I have to pick on urs
ONE THING I REALLY CANT STAND ANYMORE,IS GORE,the whole brust-the-whole-fuvking-frame-off thing is just downright blankness,people can still get the joke no matter wat u put on that sence expect THAT sence,For my opinion,It's just simply not works for me,I mean C'MON! It is freakin' POKEMON ur talking abt! Despite the fact that u knows abt it,IT IS REALLY MATTER IF THE VID CANT FINISH WITHOUT BLOOD AND GORE? REALLY? IT'S THAT CHEAP TO NEED HELP? I'm sorry I just can't witness the death of my childhood and countless others',It's not working,I'm sick and tired of these childhood raping thingly,and I'm terribly sorry for all the offending words,case close



Keonakana3Keonakana3

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Nice animation, but the sound volumes were terribleâEU¦ Few times you couldn't hear what characters were saying, and other times you risked getting tinnitus. Fix the sounds!



mctoastmctoast

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

What's the song? Hmmmm...... Maybe read the fucking credits?

Song sucked anyways as do all this trendy shit, as do this parody. I liked the animating, a bit wobbly and all that, but great job.



HAYDS510HAYDS510

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

The animation was pretty good.. and the idea was okay. voice acting - seemed to match the characters fine, however the volume tended to fluctuate a little so i had to adjust my sound several times. The humour style though, and those particular faces they pulled on the close-ups... It has been done to death around here, i'd like to see something with your animation abilities less cliche'.