Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


GenclopsGenclops

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

To anyone having trouble watching this: Right click and choose play

I thought this was fun. Loved what happened to umbreon. Im glad you used new jokes instead of the same ol' pokemon gags circulating around newgrounds. As for your title... there will NEVER BE ENOUGH pokemon parodies. I wish there was a new one on the front page every week.


People find this review helpful!
AngelXMIkey responds:

Thank you for the help, i just woke up so I'm trying to fix the problem now.


GoombowserGoombowser

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

I really like the animation, and your style but work on the writing. Some of the jokes are overused (top percentage of ratata, gary motherfucking oak, etc) and the random swearing need better timing and context. Other than that, it was an enjoyable watch, and I'd love to see more by you!



kesterg6kesterg6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Actually really liked it haha the outro music was perfect as that song gets stuck in my head and sets off nostalgia attacks left right and center! The animation was in a wicked style, keep it up!
Only bad points were, like the dude below me, there were no laugh out loud funny moments and the jokes were all meme-based, but great nonetheless! Well done, good sir!



Backlash-DBacklash-D

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Heh, was awesome, but I can't help be feel bad for that Umbreon. Look so sad before it died lol



Drunken-TurkDrunken-Turk

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

awesome animation.