Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

The best one yet. But I can't rate it five stars, because it isn't best of all time just yet. Pretty damn good though.


People find this review helpful!

TylerTyler

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Pretty nice job, lol. Pokemon parodies are a rite of passage, it would seem.

Sometimes the drawings were a bit inconsistent but it was totally forgivable. Also, the humor was pretty decent, but I lost it after the black pokemon was blown out of its own ass haha. Nice job with the smoke effects too.

The characters shook a lot in the beginning, it looked unnatural and like they had Parkinson's or something. Other than that, nice job man.



Xenik22Xenik22

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

LOL!!!!!

Is that a penis at the beginning of the show?



AcousticcancerAcousticcancer

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

lol so retarded



ThePoketrixThePoketrix

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Who the heck watches a Pikachu TEAR THE SPINE, RIBCAGE, AND SKULL OUT OF AN UMBREON, then asks the pikachu's trainer if they want to battle?! That guy must have some pokemon that he wants to get rid of!!! XD

Pikachu uses Unleash God's Wrath!!!
FATALITY!!!


People find this review helpful!
AngelXMIkey responds:

Kid probably has a mewtwo with the move spirit bomb :D