Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


drakke125drakke125

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

LOl you used teh champion/red rock remix + naruto/chidori all in one scene

Pretty funy but too many parodies are using this remix....

and i love umbreon T^T oh well....



kesterg6kesterg6

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Actually really liked it haha the outro music was perfect as that song gets stuck in my head and sets off nostalgia attacks left right and center! The animation was in a wicked style, keep it up!
Only bad points were, like the dude below me, there were no laugh out loud funny moments and the jokes were all meme-based, but great nonetheless! Well done, good sir!



DeathcrunchDeathcrunch

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Terrible choices of music, Red's theme in an Ash/Gary battle and dubstep PC outro, ugh.
Jam packed with meme spamming, though you watch Naruto, I gathered your attention span and love of new*** meme spamming.
Crude ham-fisted attempts at jokes. I did find the Misty thing funny to be fair but you tried to group swearing, gore, memes and babies first anime. There's no punchline, just SO RANDUM XD the entire way through.
Half a star for the misty joke and for when i laughed that spent 2 months to make a Naruto joke.



jan555jan555

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Your work is just awesome. :) The animation, sound, idea...it's all just perfect. Keep doing what you do, you're awesome. ^^


People find this review helpful!

johnnyforeignerjohnnyforeigner

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

I think the name kind of sums it up.