Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


jrsdefjrsdef

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I'll split my comment in two.

Good: The endings funny, I love pokemon and naruto, and I really wish you could pwn *insert rival of whatever generation* like that, it would be awsome.

Bad: While I love both shows, combining them in (putting it kindly) not a good idea, I had other stuff but it's late and I can't remeber.


People find this review helpful!

SargonnasSargonnas

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I was going to give this a decent 3.5/4 rating for good animation and decent humor (as noted before, audio was a little messy, volume fluctuations and all that) but then the crap with the chidori came in and I lost all interest. Jokes like that have been done to death and weren't funny when they were new, and certainly isn't any funnier mixed with Pokemon.

It would have been funnier referencing the fact that Pikachu has been with Ash for half a dozen continents worth of battles and is easily level 100 and capable of ripping anything, let alone an Umbreon, to shreds due to the sheer magnitude of grinding it has been put through.



DIRLONDIRLON

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

HAHAHAHA NICE ONE! XD



GuitarTheoryGuitarTheory

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

I thought this was really funny and well done! The only thing I didn't like about it was the newer Pokemon used (Don't like them) and Ash's newer outfit ( I prefer the old school one)



ChakatTailswisherChakatTailswisher

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

OMG! I am LMFAO right now because of that ending! XD