Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


SerannSerann

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Very good animation and everything, there is just one problem, I have with the flash:

The joke of Pikachu using Chidori just fell... flat. It just didn't seem funny, a direct reference to Naruto and that was it. (Also maybe balance the voiceacting a bit, volumewise)

However, I did love the little things, like the hanged Misty in the forest and Pikachu flipping the guy off.


People find this review helpful!

MajinMaianMajinMaian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Really loved that. Umbreon looked wicked and ASS reminded me of shadow the hedgehog. You also made pikachu come to life as a bad ass instead of a fluffy faggot yellow rat.

Good job dudeski.



JonHunterJonHunter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Dat horrible Dubstep at the end :( Not saying Dubstep is bad, loving it.. But that was horrible Dubstep.

"Wanna battle."
"Fuck off."
Got me in a good mood tho :D



RikyFableRikyFable

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Pikachu... Unleash God's Wrath! xD


People find this review helpful!

yoni0505yoni0505

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

Sometimes the sound is very loud, and sometimes it's very quite.
I found myself raising and lowering the volume all the time, and it really ruined the experience.