Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


metalhidemetalhide

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Fucking awesome! I enjoy this cartoon as much as you do. Voice acting was a little, uh, inconsistent? at some parts, like when he made the face and said "Oh" or something...don't remember. Just sounded kinda choppy. But that's the only flaw. Great job.



ok26201okok26201ok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

this was not bad in any way and good in many. I got an idea for your next one. summon a charazard... also have a vulpex hinting to be the nine tails fox



Xist3nceXist3nce

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

I... I... i have no words... theres nothing to say... You officially Made everything in Pokemon more amazing. You made me realize i wanted to be a pokemon trainer my whole life, now my mom can stop whining about me getting a job :D



guitan11guitan11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

HILARIOUS! the art was your own stile, but it still looked close enough to the originals. the movements were fluid and the lip sync was spot on! loved it. im a sucker for a pokemon parody video :3

and why did misty kill herself? D:


AngelXMIkey responds:

Its a reference to the Wizard of Oz munchkin urban legend.


draxuldraxul

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

I get your naruto pokemon joke but you failed to connect all of jokes which caused the videos impressiveness suffer.Please be careful from now on.


People find this review helpful!