Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2012 | 8:25 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 15, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Engineer 10 Points Buy all upgrades.
Extermination 10 Points Defeat 1000 enemies.
Sharpshooter 10 Points Win a level without missing. With multishot you have to hit at least 1 target each time you shoot.
Liberator 25 Points Defeat the final boss.
My Precious 25 Points Pick up every money drop on any level after the 9th one.
The Last Stand 25 Points Complete a level after the 9th one without moving.
Flawless Victory 50 Points Complete at least 9 levels with a perfect victory.

Author Comments

Blast your way through the legions of robots to liberate your homeplanet!

Instructions:
WASD or Arrow keys - movement.
Mouse - aiming.
Left mouse button - fire.
Tab or Control - toggle autofire mode.
Esc - pause/menu.

-------------------------
-------------------------
--------
UPDATES

19.05.2012
- fixed typos;
- added medals.

Reviews


DARK-PICHUDARK-PICHU

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

brilliant game, good clean fun. only complaint, the boss could have done with some more thought, a third stage and maybe some more dangerous attacks and possibly even a change to the aesthetics, i like the floating base look i gave, but i feel a gigantic mech would have worked a bit better. also, would work TREMENDOUSLY well as an IOS app, with arrows for movement and a joystick for shooting.



Doctrine-DarkDoctrine-Dark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

great game, good pacing, and decent challenge

the only real issue i had was the aiming cursor had a nasty tendancy to 'stick' on areas of the screen, especially while strafing or trying to avoid other enemies

thats the only reason i couldnt give this a five



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

I thought this was a really cool game. I have always been a fan of shooting games, especially ones like this. What I appreciated was how there was a nice variety of enemies to fight. The sound effects were really good too and everything seemed to sync up quite well. My only annoyance is that there were two easy medals and the rest were hard. Still definitley a game worth playing.

It's hard to decide whether you should keep on firing or try to get the money. It's a much more complicated game than you think. This might just be because there's nonstop action everywhere. It was a great game that accomplished what it set out to do. The upgrades are nice too.



Waffle-ZombieWaffle-Zombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

One of my top ten games! Love it!



SigmaNoobSigmaNoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2012

Cool game.


People find this review helpful!